Darlington School: National Junior Honor Society Inductions
Some text some message..

National Junior Honor Society Inductions

Monday, February 25, 2019 | By RuthAnne Anderson | 458 views

Darlington faculty recognized students that were inducted into the National Junior Society during a ceremony on Tuesday, Feb. 19, in Morris Chapel. 

The following seventh- and eighth-graders were inducted during this ceremony: Jack Bell, Mary Kate Bojo, Sara Botwinik, Belle Brooks, Xiya Burton, Jack Chandler, Slade Clevenger, Abigail Cooper, Tommy Cowan, Eli Goodwin, Manon Harrison, Jennifer Hughes, Lindsey Kelley, Bagley Larry, Olivia Laughridge, Kayo Lufadeju, Charlie May, Maya Pandya, Annika Patel, Maddox Pyle, George Shropshire, Grant Sikes, Walker Sirmans, Bradley Smith, Isabella Spears, Jake Trebus, and Caroline Warden.