Darlington School: Math honor society inducts new members
Some text some message..

Math honor society inducts new members

April 22, 2020 | 422 views

Darlington School’s math honor society has inducted new members. 

To be inducted into Mu Alpha Theta Math Honor Society, students must be currently enrolled in Pre-Calculus or higher and have a minimum 95 average in all math courses taken, and no grades below 90. Only seniors may be inducted during their first year at Darlington. Inductees included Eli Baldwin, Daria Black, Lauren Botwinik, Madeline Bradshaw, Gavin Butler, Cooper Cates, Ashanti Cobb, William Feng, Ricky Frisiani, Grace Garlinghouse, Emma Good, Eason Guo, Ena Hill, Angel Laramie, Son Le, Luke Lewis, Corinne Lian, Teagan Martin, Cappie May, Eli Mayes, Jonathan Murphy, Charles Reed, Tate Roberts, Elle Smith, Sophie  Stepp, John Lucas Todd, Alek Wang, Davis Watson, Ivy Watters, Ashlyn Woods, Mason  Wu, Steven  Yan, Francisco Yanes Gorbea, Ziyi Yang, Bernice Yuan, Anna Zhang, William Zhang, and Melody Zhao.