Darlington School: College acceptances through Feb. 1

College acceptances through Feb. 1

February 5, 2019 | 249 views

The following college acceptances were reported to the College Guidance Office between Jan. 7 and Feb. 1: 

Madison Andrew - Kennesaw State University
Aylin Aytemiz - Florida Institute of Technology & Kennesaw State University
Olivia Barfield - Tulane Honors College, Georgia Institute of Technology, North Carolina State University, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Annabelle Braden - University of Tennessee Knoxville
Emily Brandon - College of Charleston
Andy Brunt - Rhodes College
Zuker Campbell - University of Alabama, Mississippi State University
Kathryn Chunn - University of Tampa
Khalil Dabdoub - Belmont University, Florida Southen College
Ben Davis - University of Kentucky, Eastern Kentucky University, Transylvania University, Northern Kentucky University
Jack Eady - Georgia Institute of Technology
Flynn Flaherty - Colorado University at Boulder
Ellie Flynn - Mercer University, Kennesaw State University, & University of Alabama
William Gakio - Maryville College
Gail Garlinghouse - Mercer University
Omar Hamad - University of Houston
Zenith Han - Georgia Institute of Technology
Ashley Hankinson - Florida State University
Olivia Harper - Tulane University Honors College
Adam Himes - College of Charleston
Gabi Horton - Auburn University, College of Charleston
Aaryn Ijames - Spelman College, University of Maryland
Raechel Irby - College of Charleston
Ellen Jiang - University of Wisconsin, Madison, Pennsylvania State University, University ot North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Marissa Joseph - Northeastern University & University of Miami
Kacey Kemp - University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jollyoung Liu - Colgate University Early Decision, Colorado College, & Tulane University
Audrey McFall - Auburn University
Jonathan Pieroni - Saint Louis University, Missouri University of Science & Technology, University of Dayton Honors College
Tejas Reddy - Georgia Institute of Technology
Scott Spyra - Northern Michigan University
Jayjay Ugbe - Georgia Institute of Technology
Giulia Verzino - Georgia Institute of Technology
Cam Watson - Auburn University, Presbyterian College, Sewanee: The University of the South
Smith Wheeler - College of Charleston
Roth Wilcox - University of Alabama, Hampden-Sydney College, Southern Wesleyan University
Hannah Willerson - College of Charleston
Colin Zazzaro - University of Tampa, Eckerd College, University of West Florida
Rebecca Zheng - University of Virginia